Contacts

Address:
98 Smiley Drive
St. Albans, WV 25177
Telephone: 304-562-3304
Fax: 304-562-5697
Toll Free: 1-800-444-3304
Customer and Sales inquiries
Sales@gsbprocess.com
Human Resources
rbauer@gsbprocess.com
Name Office Phone Ext. Email Address
Mobile Number
Ryan Bauer
Owner, President,  HR
x105 rbauer@gsbprocess.com
304-541-1665
Brent Nelson
Outside Sales (Power, Oil & Gas)
x101 bnelson@gsbprocess.com
304-634-5330
Ryan Bailey
VP of Sales
x113 RBailey@GSBProcess.com
304-562-3304
Pam Harper
Accounts Payable
x112  Pharper@gsbprocess.com
Beth Court
Purchasing
x102 bcourt@gsbprocess.com
 Bobby Sellards
American Metals Sales
x104  bsellards@americanmetals.com
 Logan Neeley
Sales
 x111  LNeeley@GSBProcess.com
304-562-3304